NCU UNDER 15 LEAGUE Division 1 The Pedagogues Trophy – Winners 2011: Laurelvale Competition Secretary: Neale Matthews, 18 Chasewood Gardens, Portadown BT63 5TZ (H) 3833 7574 (M) nealematthews@fsmail.net

E.C.B. recommendation

It is recommended that no fielder who is under 15 years of age, except the wicket-keeper, shall be allowed to field nearer than 8 yards measured from the middle stump except behind the wicket on the off side, until the batsman has played at the ball.

SECTION A	SECTION B	SECTION C	SECTION D
Academy	Bangor	CIYMS	Armagh
Ballymena	Downpatrick	CSNI A	Laurelvale
Carrickfergus	Holywood	Cregagh	Lisburn
Muckamore	North Down	Derriaghy	Lurgan A
Templepatrick	Saintfield	Instonians A	Waringstown

UNDER 15 LEAGUE – Division I Section A Section Secretary: Timothy Browne, 22 Deramore Close, Moira BT67 0PZ (H) 9261 2870 (M) 07874 967210 (E) <u>timbrowne@pedenreid.com</u>

May 11 Ballymena Carrickfergus	v Templepatrick v Muckamore	June 29 Templepatrick Muckamore	v Ballymena v Carrickfergus
May 25 Academy Muckamore	v Carrickfergus v Ballymena	July 7 Carrickfergus Ballymena	v Academy v Muckamore
June 8 Templepatrick Ballymena	v Muckamore v Academy	July 20 Muckamore Academy	v Templepatrick v Ballymena
June 15 Carrickfergus Academy	v Ballymena v Templepatrick	July 27 Ballymena Templepatrick	v Carrickfergus v Academy
June 22 Muckamore Templepatrick	v Academy v Carrickfergus	August 3 Academy Carrickfergus	v Muckamore v Templepatrick

SECTION B

Section Secretary: Andy McCrea, 2B Collinview, Green Road, Ballyclare BT39 9AR Telephone (H) 9332 2492 (M) 07811 737047 (E) mccrea.a@sky.com

May 11

Bangor v Holywood Downpatrick v Saintfield

May 25

North Down v Downpatrick Saintfield v Bangor

June 8

Bangor

v Saintfield Holywood v North Down

June 15

Downpatrick	v Bangor
North Down	v Holywood

June 22

Saintfield v North Down Holywood v Downpatrick June 29 Holywood v Bangor Saintfield v Downpatrick

July 6 v North Down Downpatrick v Saintfield Bangor

July 20 Saintfield v Holywood North Down v Bangor

July 27

Bangor v Downpatrick Holywood v North Down

August 3

North Down v Saintfield Downpatrick v Holywood

SECTION C Section Secretary: Andrew Cowden 18 Christine Park, Newtownabbey BT36 6TD (H) 9084 4842 (M) 07960 993263 (E) ajcowden86@yahoo.co.uk

May 11

Instonians A v Cregagh v CIYMS CSNI A

May 25

CSNI A v Derriaghy CIYMS v Instonians A

June 8

Cregagh v CIYMS Instonians A v Derriaghy

June 15

CSNI A v Instonians A Derriaghy v Cregagh

June 22

CIYMS v Derriaghy CSNI A v Cregagh

June 29 Cregagh v Instonians A CIYMS v CSNI A

July 6 Derriaghy v CSNI A Instonians A v CIYMS

July 20

CIYMS v Cregagh Derriaghy v Instonians A

July 27

Instonians A v CSNI A Cregagh v Derriaghy

August 3

Derriaghy v CIYMS Cregagh v CSNI A

SECTION D Section Secretary: Colin Webster 59 Lord Moira Park, Ballynahinch BT24 8TF (M) 07734 739136 (E) <u>r.webster333@btinternet.com</u>

May 11

Armagh v Laurelvale Lurgan A v Waringstown A

May 25

Lisburn v Lurgan A Waringstown A v Armagh

June 8

Laurelvale v Waringstown A Armagh v Lisburn

June 15

Lurgan A	v Armagh
Lisburn	v Laurelvale

June 22

Waringstown A v Lisburn Laurelvale v Lurgan A June 29 Laurelvale v Armagh Waringstown A v Lurgan A

July 6 Lurgan A Armagh

v Lisburn v Waringstown A

July 20 Waringstown A v Laurelvale Lisburn v Armagh

July 27

Armagh Laurelvale v Lurgan A v Lisburn

August 3 Lisburn Lurgan A

v Waringstown A v Laurelvale

All Group matches to be completed by 3 August

SEMI-FINALS (by August 10)

Winner of Section A v Winner of Section D Winner of Section B v Winner of Section C

> FINAL (30 OVERS) August 17 – Lurgan CC